BUYCO TEAM

Our team is based in Marseille, France

Ronan Boudet
Chief product officer

ronan@buyco.co

Hugo Chevallier
Business developer

hugo@buyco.co

Benoit Fichefeux
Chief sales and operations officer

benoit@buyco.co

Carl Lauron
Founder and CEO

carl@buyco.co

Johanna Mazzella
Communication and marketing

johanna@buyco.co

Stephane Mennesson
CTO

stephane@buyco.co

Safi Nettah
Back-end developer

safi@buyco.co

Sylvain Pauly
Front-end developer

sylvain@buyco.co

Geoffroy Willaume
CFO

geoffroy@buyco.co


José Garibotti

Trainee / Back-end developer 

jose@buyco.co


Vincent Guirou

Trainee / Front-end developer

vincent@buyco.co


You?

Back-end developer 

job@buyco.co


You?

Front-end developer

job@buyco.co

Facebook
TWITTER
LinkedIn